reset(); echo '
What happens when I click the cool red button at the right side?
What will happen is that the plugin will get a \'reset\'. All changes to Buttonizer will get reversed. From then you can start all-over again.
'; echo '
Why would I do that?
There can be many reasons to use the red button. One could be, you ruined the Buttonizer buttons, the settings, categories and you almost blew up your computer. Then you can use it. Or if you want to try it.
'; echo '
What about my license?
The license will not be touched. This button does only reset & remove:
'; echo '
Okay, and then?
Then Buttonizer will get to the default values again. Like you just installed Buttonizer. Nothing more, nothing less. Everything back to normal.