"Delete Statuses" have been removed. The plugin now uses Protected Statuses only.
Properties with a Protected Status will be kept during reconciliation. All other properties no longer found in MLS will be deleted.
Action required: Go to each of your Import Tasks and set the Protected Statuses field to the statuses you want to keep (e.g. Active, Pending, Coming Soon).