• Hidden and checked option, the field won\'t be shown and the message will always be sent to the user.', 'profile-builder' ) ); ?>
  • Display Name that is already used by another account.', 'profile-builder' ) ); ?>
  • John Doe instead of john doe', 'profile-builder' ) ); ?>