Limiting user or client capabilities on a WordPress website can be very useful. To limit a clients capabilities, assign their account to the new role "Client" and select the options below. Clients will no longer be able to access or see these features and menu items. Select which capabilities you would like to give your client. To learn more view our online documentation.