| @@ -70,8 +70,9 @@ | ||
| 70 | 70 | delete_site_option( 'vigilante_baseline_sweep' ); |
| 71 | 71 | delete_site_option( 'vigilante_owned_blocks' ); |
| 72 | 72 | delete_site_option( 'vigilante_owned_blocks_claim' ); |
| 73 | 73 | delete_site_option( 'vigilante_config_copies_sweep' ); |
| 74 | + delete_site_option( 'vigilante_results_sweep' ); | |
| 74 | 75 | } |
| 75 | 76 | |
| 76 | 77 | // Remove backup directory. WP_CONTENT_DIR is shared by the whole network, |
| 77 | 78 | // so this happens once. |
| @@ -187,8 +188,10 @@ | ||
| 187 | 188 | // the options table long after the plugin is gone. |
| 188 | 189 | 'vigilante_htaccess_backup', |
| 189 | 190 | 'vigilante_wpconfig_backup', |
| 190 | 191 | 'vigilante_config_copies_purged', |
| 192 | + 'vigilante_config_copies_sweep_lock', | |
| 193 | + 'vigilante_htaccess_write_lock', | |
| 191 | 194 | 'vigilante_plugin_status_state', |
| 192 | 195 | 'vigilante_plugin_status_last_check', |
| 193 | 196 | 'vigilante_ignored_closed_plugins', |
| 194 | 197 | ); |