This super lightweight plugin is intended primarily for developers, designers and site administrators that need to allow clients to preview the site before being available to the public or to temporarily hide it while undergoing major updates. Any logged-in user with WordPress administrator privileges will be allowed to view the site regardless of the settings in the plugin. The exact privilege can be set using a filter hook – see FAQs. The behaviour of this can be enabled or disabled at any time without losing any of the settings configured in its settings pane. However, deactivating th...
Read the full description on WordPress.org →