Lets customers delete their account by their own from their myaccount page for WooCommerce sites. New ‘Delete Account’ tab will be created automatically in myaccount page. For non-store sites, add the ‘Delete Account’ tab content anywhere with shortcode [wp_frontend_delete_account] or with the built-in gutenberg block. On WordPress Multisite, deletion removes the user from the current site; it does not delete the network account. Find out more on setup documentation Features: Easy account deletion from the WooCommerce myaccount page. Reassigns posts by the deleted user....
Read the full description on WordPress.org →